Immerse yourself in the world of Tantric massages!

It is my intention to make you aware of your power and to make your life experienceable in all its fullness.

Therefore I offer you with my Tantra Massages and Tantra Massage Seminars a lustful and protected space for sensuality and spirituality.

Massage

What are tantric massages?

Basically, Tantra is a spiritual movement that has its origins in Far Eastern religions. Energy is at the centre of this connection between sensuality, sexuality and spirituality. Tantra means translated "liberation through expansion".

The Tantra massage as we know it today is actually a relatively new "invention" from the 70s. Essential aspects of this ritual are worship, wholeness and the connection between body, mind and sexuality. Also the play of breathing, movement and voice are part of it.

What happens during a tantra ritual?

A Tantra massage involves the whole body (including the intimate area). The procedure is free, playful and can vary again and again. But what happens during such a ritual depends especially on the receiving person and each massage has a different effect.

What people experience during a Tantra massage is often difficult for them to express in words. To be accepted, to feel love, to dive into oneself, to get to know new facets of the own self, to expand the consciousness, to process emotional experiences or just pure relaxation.

With a tantric massage I offer you this space, which is all about you. Every reaction and every emotion has its place.

As a member of the "Förderverein Tantramassage Schweiz" I work after it’s principles.

This means that there are clear roles during this massage. For example, there is no sexual union, no oral sex and no mutual sexual acts. Depending on the course of the massage, a mindful holding of the receiving person is no problem at all. However, the intimate area is excluded from this.

 

I give massages to women, men and transpeople.

Immerges dans le monde des massages tantra !

Mon intention est de te faire prendre conscience de ton pouvoir et de rendre ta vie vivable dans toute sa plénitude.

C'est pourquoi je t'offre avec mes massages tantra et mes séminaires de massage tantra un espace luxurieux et protégé pour la sensualité et la spiritualité.

Que sont les massages tantra?

Que sont les massages tantriques ? Fondamentalement, le Tantra est un mouvement spirituel qui trouve son origine dans les religions d'Extrême-Orient. L'énergie est au centre de cette connexion entre sensualité, sexualité et spiritualité. Tantra signifie "libération par l'expansion".

Le massage tantrique tel que nous le connaissons aujourd'hui est en fait une "invention" relativement récente des années 70. Les aspects essentiels de ce rituel sont le culte, l'intégralité et le lien entre le corps, l'esprit et la sexualité. Le jeu de la respiration, du mouvement et de la voix en font également partie.

Que se passe-t-il lors d'un rituel de massage tantrique?

Un massage tantrique implique le corps entier (y compris la zone intime). La procédure est libre, ludique et peut varier encore et encore. Mais ce qui se passe pendant un tel rituel dépend surtout de la personne qui le reçoit et chaque massage a un effet différent.

Il est souvent difficile pour les gens d'exprimer par des mots ce qu'ils vivent pendant un massage du Tantra. Être accepté, ressentir de l'amour, se plonger en soi-même, connaître de nouvelles facettes de son propre moi, élargir sa conscience, traiter des expériences émotionnelles ou simplement se détendre.

Avec un massage tantrique, je vous offre cet espace, qui est tout à votre sujet. Chaque réaction et chaque émotion a sa place.

Comme membre du "Förderverein Tantramassage Schweiz" je travialle selons ces principes.

Cela signifie qu'il y a des rôles clairs pendant ce massage. Par exemple, il n'y a pas d'union sexuelle, pas de sexe oral et pas d'actes sexuels mutuels. Selon le déroulement du massage, une prise en charge attentive de la personne qui reçoit ne pose aucun problème. Cependant, la zone intime en est exclue.

Je masse les femmes, les hommes et les transgenres.

my-tantramassage.ch

Alexander Meyer

Wiesenstrasse 21

8953 Dietikon

Webdesign und Fotografie – Andy Hunger - FOTOCOSMOS.ch – Tel. 077 444 88 88

Webdesign & Fotografie , Andy Hunger

www.fotocosmos.ch      Tel. +41 77 444 88 88

Tel.: +41 (0)79 820 93 22

info@my-tantramassage.ch

© 2020 Alexander Meyer my-tantramassage.ch